Location

Toronto General Hospital 200 Elizabeth St Toronto, ON M5G 2C4


Contact Us

The University Health Network (UHN) Breast Reconstruction Program


CLINICAL ASSISTANCE

Agnes Wisniewski,

RN, BScN, MN

Clinical Nurse Coordinator
Breast Reconstruction Program

Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, ON, M5G 2N2

416.340.4800 ext. 5161 agnes.wisniewski@uhn.ca


Camille Garcia

Executive assistant to Dr. Toni Zhong

416.340.3858, Camille.garcia@uhn.ca

Katrina Aquino

Executive assistant to Dr. Stefan Hofer

416.340.3449, Katrina.aquino@uhn.ca

Mary Cabaron

Executive assistant to Dr. Anne O’Neill

416.340.3143, Mary.cabaron@uhn.ca

Hanifah Ahmad

Executive assistant to Dr. Siba Haykal

416.340.4327, Hanifah.ahmad@uhn.ca

To contact the research team please direct your questions to: Kate Butler, Research Coordinator, 416.340.4800 x2343, kate.butler@uhnresearch.ca